Maisie the Writer

Just a girl blogging about her life…

Maisie Writes Whatever Nonsense That Comes Off The Top Of Her Head!

Leave a comment

Hello, readers!

I have had a crazy day. It didn’t even start today! Last night, I felt completely normal. Then, I went to bed, and I had the weirdest, scariest dream ever. I forgot what it was, but I remember it was creepy. I was so scared after the dream that I legitly climbed into my parents’ bed and said: “Mommy, I had a bad dream.” And yes, I am 14 years old. *cue laugh track*

Anyway, by the morning, I came down with a fever and a stomach bug. Bleh. On the bright side, I slept till 9:15 and my mom made me stay home!

Then I realized that I hadn’t posted on my blog in over a week!

*horror movie music plays in background*

So, I decided to do the first installment of Maisie Writes Whatever Nonsense Comes Off The Top Of Her Head.

 

My Brother’s Crazy Obsession

Remember that time when I wrote that rant on Wiggle by Jason Derulo ft. Snoop Something? Well, my brother discovered the rant. And listened to the song. And decided it was the best piece of music that has ever been written.

Head in Hands

The Voice

If you know me in person, then you know how much I love the voice. The only problem is, over the course of two weeks, five of my favorites have been eliminated. Let us have a moment of silence for Bryana Salaz, Mia Pfirrman, Elyjuh Rene, Sugar Joans, and Jessie Pitts. If any of you guys are reading this, know that I love you and will always support you. I can’t wait to see you guys in the finale on December 15th!

*cue somber background music from lame 80’s romance movies*

P.S. Adam Levine and Gwen Stefani, if you are reading this, would you care to explain why you chose Chris and Ryan over Bry and Mia? Many of my friends and I are very curious about how and why you made this decision.

 

Other Bits of News

  • I’M FINALLY GRADUATING 8TH GRADE IN JUNE!
  • Excuse my screaming on that last one, I’m just so excited for high school! According to my friends that go there, and my friend who goes to another high school, I will have an easier time making new friends.

 

That’s all for today, folks! Until next time, I am Maisie and this has been Maisie Writes Whatever Nonsense That Comes Off The Top Of Her Head! Thank you. Maisie out.

Author: amazingmaisie28

Hey! I'm Maisie! I love writing, reading, singing, acting, hip-hop dance, and yoga. Bryana Salaz is life.

Leave a Reply

