Maisie the Writer

Just a girl blogging about her life…

I can’t even describe this. Amazing.

2 Comments

You all know what a firm believer I am in the written word. I mean, if I thought writing was pointless, what the heck would I be doing running a blog? I have reviewed a lot of different things in my time, but sometimes, I stumble upon something that even when I rack my brain as hard as possible to find words that could even begin to describe the experience, nothing comes up that can even come close to summarizing my feelings on the subject. An experience that you need to see to believe. A moment in time when I am so immersed in whatever I am taking in at the moment, it’s hard to believe I ever doubted the world.
To make a long story short, every once in a while, I have an experience that simply strengthens my belief in God.
So, without further ado, Maisie stops talking and we all take a moment to listen to the musical stylings of 16-year-old Bryana Salaz, who is everything I described above and more.

The links below lead to Bry’s youtube videos.

The link to Bryana’s first channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwvnC2ewkyO4K4CihnW8RQA

The link to Bryana’s second channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCATxMOMTEBpnVqbQCBAjqtg

Author: amazingmaisie28

Hey! I'm Maisie! I love writing, reading, singing, acting, hip-hop dance, and yoga. Bryana Salaz is life.

2 thoughts on “I can’t even describe this. Amazing.

  1. YES MAISIE OMG ❤ I LOVE YOUU XO

Leave a Reply

