My first MEDIAGIRLS post

1 Comment

My first piece for MEDIAGIRLS, a summer writing program that I have been participating in, is now LIVE on the MEDIAGIRLS website!!! Check my post out at:

For more information on MEDIAGIRLS, visit their website at: .

Author: amazingmaisie28

Hey! I'm Maisie! I love writing, reading, singing, acting, hip-hop dance, and yoga. Bryana Salaz is life.

One thought on “My first MEDIAGIRLS post

  1. Darn it! The link isn’t working!!! ): but here’s the link to my essay: http://www.mediagirls.org/blog/a-beautiful-71-year-old-you-should-know-about

    And here’s the link to the MEDIAGIRLS official website to learn more about the organization: http://www.mediagirls.org/

    Much love ❤ ❤ Maisie

Leave a Reply

